Echarikkai single track released by Gautham Vasudev Menon

The film titled Echarikkai Idhu Manithargal Nadamadum Idam has Sathyaraj, Varalakshmi Sarathkumar, Kishore and Vivek Rajagopal in the cast. Debutante director Sarjun KM is directing the film. The director had earlier directed short films such as Maa and Lakshmi. This suspense drama film Echarikkai Idhu Manithargal Nadamadum Idam’s screenplay is in a different dimension. Echarikkai Ithu Manithargal Nadamaadum IdamK S Sundramurthy who composed music for 8Thotakal is composing music for this film. Sudarshan Srinivasan is handling the camera. Karthik Jogesh is editing the film. Sundar Annamalai is producing the film under the banner Time Line Cinemas in association with C P Ganesh.The recently released first look posters and trailer garnered immense likes. Apart from this, it has also enhanced the expectation level of the film.

At this juncture, Gautham Vasudev Menon has released a single track which begins with the lines Karma Is A Bitch today at 11 am. It is important to note that Gautham Vasudev Menon had earlier released two short films directed by Sarjun.

Hi! Today