Four looks of four actors from Chekka Chivantha Vaanam to be released today

Manirathinam is directing a film titled Chekka Chivantha Vaanam. This film has Simbhu, Vijay Sethupathi, Aravind Swami, Arun Vijay, Prakash Raj, Jyothika, Aishwarya Rajesh, Thyagarajan, top model Dayana Erappa and Athithi Rao in the cast. A R Rahman is composing the music while Santosh Shivan will handle the camera. Sreekar Prasad will edit the film. The film is being produced in Tamil and Telugu.


The Telugu version has been titled Nawab. Everyone is aware that Vijay Sethupathi is donning the role of a cop while Simbhu dons the role of an engineer. Aravind Swami is donning the role of a politician and Arun Vijay is donning the role of an antagonist. Manirathinam is producing the film under the banner Madras Talkies in collaboration with Lyca Productions.

The shooting of the film has been completed and the post-production works are going on in rapid pace. Now it has been announced that the  film will be released on 28th September.

Today the looks of Arun Vijay, Aravind Swami, Vijay Sethupathi and Simbhu will be unveiled today.

Hi! Today