Single track Poraali from Traffic Ramasamy released

A biopic about Traffic Ramasamy who is an a social activist and public interest litigator is being produced. S A Chandrasekaran is donning the  role of Traffic Ramasamy. Vicky is directing the film. Balamurali, of Hara Hara Mahadevaki fame has composed the music. Rohini, Prakash Ra,j, R. K. Suresh, Ambika, Chetan, Imman Annachi, Charles Vinoth, Mohan Raman and Madhan Bob are starring in this film.


Vijay Sethupathi, Vijay Antony, Manobala, Seeman, Kushboo and S. Ve Shekhar are making special appearances in this film. Kugan S.Palani is handling the camera and Prabakar is editing the film. The film is being produced under the banner Green Signal. Recently Sagayam IAS released the teaser of the film.

There was an overwhelming response for this teaser. At this juncture, there is news that a single track Poraali has been released. This song is garnering immense likes.

Hi! Today